Comment on page
Moderators and admins have control over the content in a group.
Moderators can remove content from a group. The pictures, videos and topics will continue to exist and be accessable from the users profile, but will no longer be show in the timeline or overviews in a group.
When moderators remove content, they can choose to report the content as well. This way an admin can decide to fully remove the content and ban the user, if needed.
The main moderator of a group can apoint other moderators and chose to transfer ownership of a group to one of these moderators.